I’m basically a doctor on the internet.

20 May

Death is no longer imminent! It’s not a blood clot, it’s ulnar nerve dysfunction – at least as far as I can tell with my internet doctorate. Good ol’ Google U.

I still can’t feel some of my fingers sometimes, but I’m less worried about it now. I’ll worry when I need the corrective surgery I can’t afford. Luckily I’ve got those fake xanax (I also can’t afford) coming my way. You can ‘subscribe’ to pills on amazon and they send you refills automatically for cheaper.

I would really like to title this ‘Amazon is my drug dealer’ because it’s seriously the first place I check for cheap pills.

Leave a Reply

