Catch up.

9 Oct

I’ve been working out. A lot. I run on my lunch break. I come home and clean then work out for at least 30 minutes with weights and ‘boot camps’. I might start the Insanity workout tomorrow.

We’ve been biking. I’m looking to trade my cruiser for a mountain bike so I can keep up.

Tonight is the San Jose Sharks season opener. We were going to go out, but it turns out there’s nowhere to go. The place near here with sport in the name turned out to not be a sports bar, and the known sports bar has turned into a high priced ristorante. There was a third option but we can’t bike there. We’re going to watch at home and drink beers they sell at the shark tank and getting ready to eat some ribs.

We do so much better separately than we do together.

Leave a Reply

