Monday Check In

28 Feb

Obsessing over: I finally heard Miley Cyrus’ ‘Party in the USA’ and it is my new car jam. That, and ‘This Tornado Loves You’ by Neko Case.

Working on: getting ready for bed.

Thinking about: why would you ask me if I wanted a bowl of cereal, wait for me to say yes, and then not bring me a bowl of cereal when you just made yourself one.

Anticipating: getting to run again.

Listening to: there’s a skate video on. the music is pretty bad.

Drinking: water (just finished the wine)

Wishing: I had some of that cereal.

Leave a Reply

