March 2012

4 Apr

Image

The stuff and junk of March.

 

I realized April 1 was the day I was supposed to run my first half marathon. After being sidelined for over a month, I finally got a run in and didn’t die, so hopefully I can continue with the not dying and all that.

There’s a little more than 2 weeks until my 26th birthday and I’m trying to get Marshall to plan something for me, since he shouldn’t have to be back at work by then. Except I already told him exactly what I want to do, so let’s see if he can take the hint, shall we? My hints are “tattoos and dinner somewhere you can’t wear a hat at the table”.

Leave a Reply

