26 so far

24 Apr

It’s been almost three full days, and so far 26 is pretty okay. But I haven’t had to go to work yet and it’s easier to get along with Marshall when he’s gone so…

I really feel like I need to make this MY year and do more and have adventures and…dragons? I’d like to read everything I haven’t already on my shelves, feel better about my body/keep up with fitness junk, do tons of new things, and just be less boring. Hopefully THE LIST helps me shake things up and feel better about my life junk.

Leave a Reply

