Ain’t no mountain high enough

28 May

I have successfully completed one of the twenty seven things I need to do in the next 11 months!

I think this is the one I can be the most proud of, since it’s the only time I was able to go higher than Marshall on a wall where we both didn’t reach the top. My pants wound up being incredibly see-through, so luckily this was the the best non-undie shot.

View from above. I like how it looks like it was snowing in there. And that makes me want to go to the snow

Me and Marshall, free climbing (in the snow). Ignore his demon eyes, but pay attention to those calves.

Overall, it was a terrific experience. The soreness is not horrible, the people were friendly, and the shoes were uncomfortable. We’re already planning to go back.

Leave a Reply

