5 Aug

I made a list of 27 things I would like to do before my twenty seventh birthday. Some are dumb, some are meaningful, some are to push me. This is one of those things.

Image

 

I drove the jeep! It was awful!

Every few years, I get it in my head that I should learn to drive a manual. It never goes very well.

Here is a video of me driving, and stalling, the Jeep while Lady whines because she thought I was driving her away from Marshall forever, but then she could see him again and whined because she was happy (only happy whines are in the video).

 

Leave a Reply

