But I’m le tired.

16 Aug

(Go watch, then come back.)

Monday I worked on my snatch for an hour, tonight was hitting the bar for an hour. Neither of those are the fun ones.

Actually, snatches were fun until we started using anything other than PVC (the last one minute of class). The pull up bar is never fun. I know you’re not supposed to be proud of tearing up your hands, but I kind of am.

Plus, Marshall didn’t go to work because he’s injured so I’ve been staying up later this week. If he’s at work, I’m in bed by nine. When he’s home…it’s a little later. And then we watch a ‘Breaking Bad’. Somehow that’s different than when I’m in bed by 9, but then watch like 3 episodes of ‘Supernatural’.

Leave a Reply

