Currenty

6 Nov

WatchingWanderlust. I came across some Redbox codes, and this was the only think I thought Marshall would want to watch. Neither of us are really paying attention.

Listening toI still have not stopped listening to Amanda Palmer and the Grand Theft Orchestra. Almost two months now, and I’ve listened to nothing else.

Thinking abouthow much I hate the time change. I’m even more tired all the time, I wake up so early, I don’t want to drive home in the dark.

Lovingthe fall weather we’re NOT having. It was like 95 today and it’s November! Usually summer gets here for a week or two in October, so this is unusual. Last week it was raining on Halloween too cold for costume wearing, so I loofah’d it up for 30 minutes at work and then changed back to regular clothes. I did win a $50 giftcard  in the costume contest for my troubles.

ReadingI just finished The Girl Who Fell Beneath Fairyland and Led the Revels There. For one of the first times ever, I’m actually hoping the story isn’t over and there will be another book.

Making me happy New cars for everyone! Marshall traded the jeep for a truck and a motorcycle (I rode on the back of it, and got to cross it off the list!) and we were approved for a car loan after almost a year and we are financing a new car that doesn’t leak coolant and then overheat all over the place.

 

Leave a Reply

